Annual General Meeting Results

The Kirkland Lake GoldMiners held their Annual General Meeting and Elections last night.

Club President, Steve Cox, Vice President of Hockey Operations, Derek Callahan, Vice President of Business Operations, Mike Jones along with Secretary Larry McKay all return to the Executive.

Barry Ferguson & Tom Sinclair return as Special Advisors to the Executive.

Other members of the Board include:
Carla Vine, Billet Coordinator.
Norma Cale & Kim Roy, Special Events Coordinators.
Jerry Brousseau, Community Relations.
Dan Demers, Ticket Manager.
Rick Woodcock, Game Day Coordinator.
Bill Monery, Assistant Game Night Coordinator.
Mike Lelievre, Social Media.