Blind River Beavers Cochrane Crunch Elliot Lake Wildcats Espanola Express French River Rapids Hearst Lumberjacks Kirkland Lake Gold Miners Powassan Voodoos Rayside Balfour Canadiens Soo Eagles Soo Thunderbirds Timmins Rock | Hockey Canada Canadian Junior Hockey League Northern Ontario Hockey Association
Official Site of the Kirkland Lake Gold Miners Junior A Hockey Club

Management

KIRKLAND LAKE GOLDMINERS EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Steve Cox

President

stevecoxy33@yahoo.com

Derek Callahan

Vice President

Director of Hockey Operations

Callahands33@hotmail.com

Mike Jones

Vice President

 Director of Business Operations

mssports98@hotmail.com

Isabelle Rheaume

Treasurer

rheaumei@dtssab.com

KIRKLAND LAKE GOLDMINERS DIRECTORS

Kim Roy & Carla Vine

Billet Coordinators

kim@sutherlandprinting.

  carlavine@hotmail.com

Larry McKay

        Recording Secretary

Barry Ferguson 

Media Communications & Webmaster

klrasta@gmail.com

 

Deanna Lance

Ticket Sales Coordinator

lance.deanna@gmail.com

Jerry Brousseau

Community Liaison

jrb@eastlink.ca

 

Derek Callahan and Ryan Wood

NOJHL/NOHA Representative and Alternate

Callahands33@hotmail.com

wood14@rocketmail.com

Larry McKay

Brian Bronson

Tom Sinclair

 Education Program

Kim Roy

Merchandising

kim@sutherlandprinting.com

Ross, Pope and Company

Accountants

705-567-5205

1-855-567-5205

Mike Lelievre

Social Media

buckw@nt.net

Tom Sinclair

Special Adviser to the Board

docsinc5@gmail.com

Brian Kenny
Lori Graham
Norma Cale

Special Events Coordinators

Rick Woodcock

Game Day Coordinator

woody861@icloud.com

Bill Monery

In-Game Entertainment

Mrtazman55@hotmail.com

Christine Toppi

Volunteer Coordinator

Special Events

toppichristine@gmail.com

Mike Bowman

Dressing Room Manager

mybowman@ntl.sympatico.ca

WordPress Video Lightbox Plugin